Calendar of Events!

Click here to post a comment on our guestbook!  

 

Come Party With Latin Touch in 2019!

 


Latin Touch 2019 Schedule!

 


2019 Club Iberico Paea Dinner Dance in Woodland!

Paea Dinner/Dance
Saturday January 19, 2019

Open to the public!
Yolo County Exhibit Hall
1125 East Street, Woodland CA 95776

For ticket and cost information please call:

Andy Perez
(707) 448-2752




2019 M.A.G.A Dinner Dance

Saturday January 26, 2019
Mexican American Golf Association

Elks Lodge R
6446 Riverside Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95831

For ticket and cost information please call: (916) 362-7500




Alliance for Hispanic Advancement Dinner Dance

Saturday February 2, 2019

St. Isidore's Hall
222 Clark Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95992

For ticket and cost information please call: (530) 301-3205




Half Time Bar & Grill @ Rocklin!

Saturday, March 9, 2019

5681 Lonetree Blvd.

Inside Strikes Bowling

Rocklin, Ca 95765


9 p.m. to 12 a.m.

$7 cover





Mexican American Hall of Fame Dinner-Dance

Saturday March 30, 2019

VFW Hall
2784 Stockton Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95817

For ticket and cost information please call: (916) 949-1277




C.A.L.S.A. Scholorship Fundraiser

Friday, April 5, 2019


Croatian Cultural Event Center
3730 Auburn Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95821

For ticket and cost information please call: (916) 277-6685




Private Event

Saturday April 6, 2019

Private Event




Private Event - Heritage Park Dinner Dance

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Private Event-Members Only




Private Event

Saturday April 20, 2019

Birthday Party!




Private Event

Saturday April 27, 2019

Birthday Party!




The Fountains - Cinco de Mayo Fiesta

Friday, May 3, 2019

1013 Galleria Blvd.
Roseville CA 95678

Across from ZOCALOS!

On stage from 7 to 9 p.m. 

Bring your lawn chairs!!




Elks Lodge Cinco de Mayo Dinner Dance!

Saturday May 4, 2019

Elks Lodge
6446 Riverside Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95831

For ticket and cost information please call: (916) 422-6666

Cinco de Mayo Fiesta!!!!



Swabbies Cinco de Mayo Fiesta!

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Swabbies on the River!
5871 Garden Highway
Sacramento, CA 95837

On stage from 12 noon to 3 p.m.

Get there early for good seating!




Sacramento City College

Thursday May 9, 2019

Sacramento City College Quad
3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822

12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Free Event!




Dixon May Fair

Friday May 10, 2019

Dixon Fairgrounds
655 South First Street
Dixon, CA 95620
2p.m. - 6 p.m.




Taco Fiesta! Elk Grove

Saturday May 11, 2019

Old Town Plaza
9615 Railroad Avenue
Elk Grove, CA
4:00 to 5:00 p.m.




Orangevale Town Fair

Saturday June 1, 2019

Orangevale Town Fair
7145 Filbert Avenue
Orangevale, CA 95662
5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.




Private Event

Sunday June 2, 2019

Private Event
Celebrating a Birthday!




Concerts at the Plaza

Thursday June 20, 2019

701 Main Street
Woodland, CA 95695
7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Free family event!



Placer County Fair

Sunday June 23, 2019

Placer County Fairgraounds
800 All America City Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678

Beer Garden Stage
12:00 p.m. to 3:15 p.m.




Yuba City -

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Gauche Aquatic Park
421 C Street
Yuba City, CA 95991

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Free Event!




Suisun City-

Friday July 12, 2019

Harbor Plaza
680 Main Street
Suisun City, CA 94585
6:30 p.m.- 9 p.m.




Swabbies on the River!

Saturday July 13, 2019

5871 Garden Highway
Sacramento, CA 95837

12:45 to 4:45

Tickets Available at www.eventbrite.com

Contact Swabbies for cover charge information.
(916) 920-8088




Private Event

Friday July 19, 2019

Wedding Anniversary!





Carmichael Park Concert

Saturday July 27, 2019

3779 Grant Avenue
Carmichael, CA 95608

6:30 to 8:30 p.m.

Bring your lawn chairs, blankets, and snacks and join us for an evening of music!!

See you there!



Laguna Amphitheater

Friday August 2, 2019

3020 Renwick Avenue
Elk Grove, CA 95758

6:30 TO 9 p.m.

Bring your blankets and lawn chairs!
See you there!




Holy Cross Festival

Sunday August 4, 2019

1321 Anna Street
West Sacramento, CA 95605
4:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Come out and enjoy music by "Elegant Touch" (Los Elegantes and Latin Touch united on stage!)

Free event, come out and support this wonderful fundraiser event. Food and drink will be sold.




City of Marysville-Music in the Park

Friday August 9, 2019

"Music in the Park"
3rd and D Street
Marysville, CA 95901
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.



La Cosecha

Saturday August 10, 2019

917 - 9th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.




Private Event

Saturday August 17, 2019

Birthday Party!




Yolo County Fair - Woodland

Sunday August 18, 2019

Yolo County Fairgrounds
1250 Gum Avenue
Woodland, CA 95776

Our performance time is 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m on the West Stage.

See you there!




Private Event

Saturday August 24, 2019

Rio Vista Gated Community Event




Pin's N Strikes in Elk Grove!

Friday August 30, 2019

3443 Laguna Blvd.
Elk Grove, CA 95758

Come out and join us for an evening of food, drinks and DANCING!!
Music from 9 p.m. to 12 midnight!!

NO COVER!!!!!!  LET'S START THE HOLIDAY WEEKEND WITH A FIESTA!!

See you there!



Private Event

Saturday August 31, 2019

Birthday Party!




Natomas "Pops in the Park"

Saturday, September 7, 2019

South Natomas Community Park
2881 Truxell Road
Sacramento, CA 95833
5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Free Event!




Mexican Open Dinner Dance

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Mexican Open Dinner Dance

More information to come!



UPDATE! Woodland - Concerts in the Plaza

WEDNESDAY September 25, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019

701 Main Street
Woodland, CA 95695
7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Come out and join us at our encore performance on Wednesday!
New date due to circumstances out of our control.

Free family event!  See you there!!




La Cosecha-CANCELED!

Saturday September 28, 2019

EVENT CANCELED
Sorry for any inconvenience

917 - 9th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.




Hispanic Business Dinner Dance

Saturday October 19, 2019







Creekside Fair Event

Sunday October 20, 2019


Creekside Fair Event in Natomas
1 to 4 p.m.

More information to come!



Private Event

Saturday October 26, 2019

Celebrating a Birthday!





Pin's N Strikes in Elk Grove!

Friday November 1, 2019

Inside Strikes @ Local Burger!

It's gonna be a party!!

9p.m. to 12 a.m.

Dress code enforced




Children's Christmas Fundraiser

Saturday, November 23, 2019

More information to come!




New Year's Eve Dinner Dance at the Elks Lodge!

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Elks Lodge
6446 Riverside Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95831

More Information to come!