Calendar of Events!

Latin Touch 2020 Schedule!

 


2020 Club Iberico Paea Dinner Dance in Woodland!

Saturday January 18, 2020
Paea Dinner/Dance

Open to the public!
Yolo County Exhibit Hall
1125 East Street, Woodland CA 95776

For ticket and cost information please call:

Andy Perez
(707) 448-2752




2020 M.A.G.A Dinner Dance

Saturday January 25, 2020
Mexican American Golf Association

Elks Lodge
6446 Riverside Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95831

For ticket and cost information please call: (916) 362-7500




Pin's N Strikes in Elk Grove!

Friday January 31, 2020


@Local Burger
3443 Laguna Blvd.
Elk Grove, CA 95758

Come out and join us for an evening of food, drinks and DANCING!!
Music from 9 p.m. to 12 midnight!!

NO COVER!!!

See you there!





CANCELLED - Pin's N Strikes in Elk Grove!

Friday March 20, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
@Local Burger
3443 Laguna Blvd.
Elk Grove, CA 95758






CANCELLED - Private Event

Friday March 27, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED





CANCELLED - Mexican American Hall of Fame

Saturday March 28, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
VFW Hall
2784 Stockton Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95817

For information please call: (916) 949-1277





CANCELLED - Heritage Park Dinner Dance

Saturday April 18, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED






CANCELLED - Pin's N Strikes in Elk Grove!

Friday April 24, 2020

@Local Burger
3443 Laguna Blvd.
Elk Grove, CA 95758

Come out and join us for an evening of food, drinks and DANCING!!
Music from 9 p.m. to 12 midnight!!

NO COVER!!!

See you there!


CANCELLED - The Fountains - Cinco de Mayo Fiesta

Friday May 1, 2020


1013 Galleria Blvd.
Roseville CA 95678

Bring your lawn chairs!!

More info to come!





CANCELLED-Elks Lodge Cinco de Mayo Dinner Dance!

Saturday May 2, 2020

Elks Lodge
6446 Riverside Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95831

For ticket and cost information please call: (916) 422-6666




CANCELLED -Swabbies Cinco de Mayo Fiesta!

Sunday May 3, 2020

Swabbies on the River CANCELLED!
5871 Garden Highway
Sacramento, CA 95837

On stage from 12 noon to 3 p.m.

Get there early for good seating!





CANCELLED - Dixon May Fair

Saturday May 9, 2020


Dixon Fairgrounds
655 South First Street
Dixon, CA 95620
1 p.m. to 5 p.m.





CANCELLED-Aliance for Hispanic Advancement

Saturday, May 23, 2020

St. Isidore Hall
222 Clark Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95992

For more information please call (530) 301-3205




Private Event

Saturday May 30, 2020


Private Event
Someone's getting married!



"First Friday" Summer Concert Series

Friday June 5, 2020

North Natomas Regional Park
4989 Natomas Blvd.
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Family Friendly! Bring your lawn chairs!




La Cosecha @ Cesar Chavez Park

Saturday June 6, 2020

917 9th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

6:30pm to 9:30pm
For cover charge info, please cal (916) 970-5354




Yuba City - Concerts in the Park

Thursday June 11, 2020

Gauche Aquatic Park
421 C Street
Yuba City, CA 95991

More info to come!





CANCELLED - Woodland - Music at the Plaza

Thursday June 18, 2020


Heritage Plaza
701 Main St.
Woodland, CA 95695
7:pm to 9:pm
Family Friendly and FREE!!!




Private Event

Saturday June 20, 2020


Private Event
Celebrating a Birthday!




Private Event

Saturday July 25, 2020


Private Event




Concord Music and Market Concert Series

Thursday August 6, 2020

Todos Santos Plaza
2175 Will Pass Road
Concord, CA 94520
6:30pm to 8:00pm




Marysville "Music in the Park"

Friday August 14, 2020


321 D St.
Marysville, CA 95901

7:pm to 9:pm
Family Friendly
Bring your lawn chairs!




Private Event

Saturday August 15, 2020


Private Event!





Yolo County Fair

Friday August 21, 2020

@ WEST Stage
6:30pm to 7:30pm




Rio Vista Association

Friday September 18, 2020


Private Event




Vacaville Mexican Open Dinner Dance

Saturday September 19, 2020

Mexican Open Dinner Dance

More information to come!




Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish Gala

Saturday November 7, 2020


Gala Dinner-Dance
More information to come!




Childrens Christmas Gift Fundraiser

Saturday November 21, 2020


More information to come!




New Year's Eve Dinner Dance at the Elks Lodge!

Thursday December 31, 2020

Elks Lodge
6446 Riverside Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95831

Call 916-422-6666 for Information